UNSERE MITARBEITER eine Einheit

Geschäftsführerin

Brigitte Gallinat
E-mail: brigitte.gallinat@macalea.com
Tel.: +49 – 40 – 30 37 27 – 226
Fax: +49 – 40 – 30 37 27 – 200

Geschäftsführer

Dirk Lange
E-mail: dirk.lange@macalea.com
Tel.: +49 – 40 – 30 37 27 – 232
Fax: +49 – 40 – 30 37 27 – 200

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG

Ein- & Verkauf Bio
Claudia Eggers
E-mail: claudia.eggers@macalea.com
Tel.: +49 – 40 – 30 37 27 – 331
Fax: +49 – 40 – 30 37 27 – 337
 
Ein- & Verkauf

Phuong Ho Thu
E-mail: phuong.ho.thu@macalea.com
Tel.: +49 – 40 – 30 37 27 – 221
Fax: +49 – 40 – 30 37 27 – 200

EIN & VERKAUF

Dominikanische Republik/Peru
Miguel Ángel Popolizio
E-mail: mapopolizio@banana-x.net
Tel.: +51 – 989 – 202 – 270
 
Argentinien

Marion Schulzen
E-mail: marion.schulzen@macalea.com
Tel.: +54 – 11 – 52 454 – 965
Fax: +54 – 11 – 47 78 32 – 84

Brasilien

Thaysa Pereira
E-mail: thaysa@maxxvale.com
Tel.: +55 – 87 – 3861 – 5164
Fax: +55 – 87 – 3861 – 5164

Peru

Fernando Olivera
E-mail: info@gfperu.com
Tel.: +51 – 1 – 71 73  95 – 7
Fax: +51 – 1 – 71 73 – 95 – 7

PRODUKTION

Abwicklung / Logistik
Tatjana Wackerow
E-mail: tatjana.wackerow@macalea.com
Tel.: +49 – 40 – 30 37 27 – 719
Fax: +49 – 40 – 30 37 27 – 100
 
Abwicklung / Logistik

Yangyan Schneider
E-mail: yangyan.schneider@macalea.com
Tel.: +49 – 40 – 30 37 27 – 727
Fax: +49 – 40 – 30 37 27 – 200

Abwicklung / Logistik

Anja Rossi
E-mail: anja.rossi@macalea.com
Tel.: +49 – 40 – 30 37 27 – 721
Fax: +49 – 40 – 30 37 27 – 200

ABWICKLUNG / LOGISTIK

Qualitätsmanagement
Sören Kozica
E-mail: soeren.kozica@macalea.com
Tel.: +49 – 40 – 30 37 27 – 334
Fax: +49 – 40 – 30 37 27 – 337

QUALITÄTSMANAGEMENT

Assistenz Geschäftsführung
Anja Schneider
E-mail: anja.schneider@macalea.com
Tel.: +49 – 40 – 30 37 27 – 110
Fax: +49 – 40 – 30 37 27 – 100

ASSISTENZ GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG

Verwaltung
Sabine Hasenpusch
E-mail: sabine.hasenpusch@macalea.com
Tel.: +49 – 40 – 30 37 27 – 220
Fax: +49 – 40 – 30 37 27 – 100
 
Verwaltung
Uwe Kämpfe
E-mail: uwe.kaempfe@macalea.com
Tel.: +49 – 40 – 30 37 27 – 351
Fax: +49 – 40 – 30 37 27 – 100

VERWALTUNG

Buchhaltung
Tel.: +49 – 40 – 30 37 27 – 715
 

BUCHHALTUNG

Projektberater
Herbert Scholdei
E-mail: herbert.scholdei@macalea.com
Tel.: +49 – 40 – 30 37 27 – 111
Fax: +49 – 40 – 30 37 27 – 100

PROJEKTBERATUNG