Equipe trabalhando juntos

 

Diretoria Administrativa

 

Diretor
Herbert Scholdei
E-mail: herbert.scholdei@macalea.com
Tel.: +49 – 40 – 30 37 27 – 111
Fax: +49 – 40 – 30 37 27 – 100
skype: macalea.herbert.scholdei

 

Diretora
Brigitte Gallinat
E-mail: brigitte.gallinat@macalea.com
Tel.: +49 – 40 – 30 37 27 – 226
Fax: +49 – 40 – 30 37 27 – 200
skype: macalea.brigitte.gallinat

 

Diretor
Dirk Lange
E-mail: dirk.lange@macalea.com
Tel.: +49 – 40 – 30 37 27 – 232
Fax: +49 – 40 – 30 37 27 – 200
skype:macalea.dirk.lange

 


 

Compras & Vendas

Procuradora,
Compras & Vendas
Claudia Eggers
E-mail: claudia.eggers@macalea.com
Tel.: +49 – 40 – 30 37 27 – 331
Fax: +49 – 40 – 30 37 27 – 337
skype: macalea.claudia.eggers

 

Compras & Vendas
Sören Kozica
E-mail: soeren.kozica@macalea.com
Tel.: +49 – 40 – 30 37 27 – 334
Fax: +49 – 40 – 30 37 27 – 337
skype: macalea.soeren.kozica

 

Compras & Vendas
Holger Deterding
E-mail: holger.deterding@macalea.com
Tel.: +49 – 40 – 30 37 27 – 333
Fax: +49 – 40 – 30 37 27 – 200
skype: macalea.holger.deterding

 


 

Produção

Argentina
Marion Schulzen
E-mail: marion.schulzen@macalea.com
Tel.: +54 – 11 – 52 454 – 965
Fax: +54 – 11 – 47 78 32 – 84
skype: mschulzen

 

Brasil
Thaysa Pereira
E-mail: thaysa@maxxvale.com
Tel.: +55 – 87 – 3861 – 5164
Fax: +55 – 87 – 3861 – 5164
skype: maxxvale_thaysa

 

Peru
Fernando Olivera
E-mail: info@gfperu.com
Tel.: +51 – 1 – 71 73  95 – 7
Fax: +51 – 1 – 71 73 – 95 – 7
skype: feroliverac@hotmail.com

 

Peru
Gonzalo Lam
E-mail: info@gfperu.com
Tel.: +51 – 1 – 7173 – 957
Fax: +51 – 1 – 7173 – 960
skype: gonzalo.lam

 


 

Logística

Logística
Stefanie Rohrdantz
E-mail: stefanie.rohrdantz@macalea.com
Tel.: +49 – 40 – 30 37 27 – 720
Fax: +49 – 40 – 30 37 27 – 100
skype: macalea.stefanie.rohrdantz

 

Logística
Yangyan Schneider
E-mail: yangyan.schneider@macalea.com
Tel.: +49 – 40 – 30 37 27 – 727
Fax: +49 – 40 – 30 37 27 – 200
skype: macalea.yangyan.schneider

 

Logística
Anja Rossi
E-mail: anja.rossi@macalea.com
Tel.: +49 – 40 – 30 37 27 – 801
Fax: +49 – 40 – 30 37 27 – 200
skype: macalea.anja.rossi

 


 

Controle de Qualidade


Controle de Qualidade
Melize Trierweiler
E-mail: melize.trierweiler@macalea.com
Tel.: +49 – 40 – 30 37 27 – 340
Fax: +49 – 40 – 30 37 27 – 17
skype: macalea.melize.trierweiler

 


 

Assistência da Diretoria

Assistência da Diretoria
Anja Schneider
E-mail: anja.schneider@macalea.com
Tel.: +49 – 40 – 30 37 27 – 110
Fax: +49 – 40 – 30 37 27 – 100
skype: macalea.anja.schneider

 


 

Administração

Administração
Sabine Hasenpusch
E-mail: sabine.hasenpusch@macalea.com
Tel.: +49 – 40 – 30 37 27 – 220
Fax: +49 – 40 – 30 37 27 – 100
skype: macalea.sabine.hasenpusch

 

Administração
Uwe Kämpfe
E-mail: uwe.kaempfe@macalea.com
Tel.: +49 – 40 – 30 37 27 – 351
Fax: +49 – 40 – 30 37 27 – 100
skype: macalea.uwe.kaempfe

 

Administração
Friedrich Röttger
E-mail: friedrich.roettger@macalea.com
Tel.: +49 – 40 – 30 37 27 – 714
Fax: +49 – 40 – 30 37 27 – 100
skype: macalea.friedrich.roettger

 


 

Contabilidade

Contabilidade
Tel.: +49 – 40 – 30 37 27 – 715

 


 

Marketing

Marketing
Patrícia Mello Borja
E-mail: patricia.borja@macalea.com
Tel.: +49 – 40 – 30 37 27 – 623
Fax: +49 – 40 – 30 37 27 – 100
skype: macalea.patricia.borja

 


 

Trainee

Trainee
André Bonfiglio Bicker
E-mail: andre.bicker@macalea.com
Tel.: +49 – 40 – 30 37 27 – 339
Fax: +49 – 40 – 30 37 27 – 100
skype:

 

Trainee
Felix Rehfeld
E-mail: felix.rehfeld@macalea.com
Tel.: +49 – 40 – 30 37 27 – 725
Fax: +49 – 40 – 30 37 27 – 100
skype: macalea.felix.rehfeld

 

TOPO